Autopilot Accommodation (Full Week Programme)

$ 550.00

An Enneagram of Presence Programme for Type 9s
Slumbering Giants Workshop Series – Asleep in Autopilot Accommodation

11 – 17 March 2023

 

This programme includes:

  • Group workshop sessions: Sat 11th, Sun 12th, Thu 16th, Fri 17th.
    (See Description Area below, for times and time zone conversions.)
  • Optional 1:1 Component (13, 14 March)
    (To supplement group work; an add-on fee applies for this component)
  • Post Workshop Supplementary Resource
    (This booking includes 4 months free access to this self-study refesher module ($150 as a standalone DIY workshop). See Description Area below, for more information.)

 

Booking for this Programme:

This booking allows you to pay a 50% deposit to secure your place. The remaining 50% will be payable on programme completion. 

The booking form below has 3 sections. Here is a overview of what each section is about.  Please complete as required, before hitting the ADD TO BASKET button below.  

Section 1 (required):  Specific to this Programme
This 1 week programme is for Enneagram type 9s. It includes an optional 1:1 component and access to a review component. 

  • The optional 1:1 component can be added (for the Monday and Tuesday of the week). The add-on fee for this segment ($75, 50min personal session) can be paid on completion of the week. Obviously, there will be a limited number of 1:1 slots available. So your selection below will assist in prioritising who receives 1st options.
  • This programme package also includes post-workshop access to the Perspective on Autopilot Accommodation DIY Module. This additional resource can be used to help reinforce, integrate, review and  supplement the live workshop. It will provide an overview of key themes and perspectives that we will in cover in the workshop, selected replay segments from workshop, as well as additional material that we were not able to include due to time constraints.  (See description area below for more)

Section 2 (optional):  Fee Adjustments 
Use this section if affordability is a challenge and assistance is required.  

These programmes are open to anyone across the globe. And we are well aware that financial circumstances are dynamic and vary greatly across the regions and individuals.  The Quantum Radiance Angel Fund has been put in place, to allow for this. The Angel Fund can step in to supplement a percentage of your fee, allowing you to pay what is affordable and still benefit from the full value of the programme. If you need the assistance, please submit your request on this booking form. 

  • Each individual using this facility, is trusted to do do so with fairness and integrity to themselves and others, in accordance with the spirit and intention behind this.
  • A special thank you to all who have contributed to the Angel Fund, who have made it possible to provide these options for fellow travelers on their respective journeys.

(For more information, please see description below.)


Section 3 (required):  Practicalities
Confirm that you are aware of time zoneszoom links, TCs, FAQ, contact for queries, etc.

(For more information, please see description below.)

Programme Director and Host: Janeshree Govindasamy


Payment gateways and currency options on checkout: On the checkout page, you have the option to pay through PayPal (the USD amount) or via PayFast (the equivalent ZAR amount).  (See FAQ section below, for more info on this.)


 

The focus of this week's programme (11 - 17 March 2023) is on how we fall asleep within the pattern of  being accommodating, the consequences of that, the reasons behind that, the necessity of breaking out of the sleepwalking state within that, and how to engage the pattern in a healthy, awake manner, from a state of presence.

We start the journey by determining what is really meant by the terms used, defining the use of the word in the human social, cultural, psychological and physical contexts.  We look at what is normal and healthy, and what the value of that is. The exploration will move to how individuals are using this pattern as a way to compensate or defend against something else, and if we are asleep to that - the misunderstandings, injuries and pain that is caused.

The goal of this week is to provide more perspective , clarity and resource for each participant, so that they may have more room to consciously navigate life-situations with or without the strategy of being accommodating, from a place of greater presence, aware of the impact of their presence.

Bookings close:  10 March 2023

What time is this workshop?

Sat 11th, 14h00 – 22h00 (GMT+2 South Africa)
(12h00 – 20h00 London;  07h00 – 15h00 New York)

Sun 12th, 14h00 – 18h30 (GMT+2)
(12h00 – 16h30 London;  07h00 – 11h30 New York)

Mon, Tue 13-14th
(Optional individual-work outside of group-work)

Time slots will be allocated on Sat, 11th. If interested, please indicate on booking form above. 

Thu 16th, 18h00 – 22h30 (GMT+2)
(16h00 – 20h30 London;  11h00 – 15h30 New York)

Fri 17th, 18h00 – 22h30 (GMT+2)
(16h00 – 20h30 London;  11h00 – 15h30 New York)

Use the examples above or time zone calculator below, to convert to your local time...

Timezone Conversion

Choose Date & Time:
- :
From Timezone:
To Timezone:
Converted Time:


 

Important Information

Frequently Asked Questions

Cancellations and Refunds

Payment Related

Questions that one may have, but not get around to asking...

Scroll to top