Autopilot Conflict-Avoidance (Full Week Programme)

$ 550.00

An Enneagram of Presence Programme for Type 9s
Slumbering Giants Workshop Series – Asleep in Autopilot Conflict – Avoidance

13 –  19 May 2023

This programme includes:

  • Group workshop sessions: Sat 13th, Sun 14th, Thu 18th, Fri 19th.
    (See Description Area below, for times and time zone conversions.)
  • Optional 1:1 Component (15, 16 May)
    (To supplement group work; an add-on fee applies for this component)
  • Post Workshop Supplementary Resource
    (This booking includes 4 months free access to this self-study refesher module ($150 as a standalone DIY workshop). See Description Area below, for more information.)
Booking for this Programme:

This booking allows you to pay a 50% deposit to secure your place. The remaining 50% will be payable on programme completion. 

The booking form below has 3 sections. Here is a overview of what each section is about.  Please complete as required, before hitting the ADD TO BASKET button below.  

Section 1 (required):  Specific to this Programme
This 1 week programme is for Enneagram type 9s. It includes an optional 1:1 component and access to a review component. 

  • The optional 1:1 component can be added (for the Monday and Tuesday of the week). The add-on fee for this segment ($75, 50min personal session) can be paid on completion of the week. Obviously, there will be a limited number of 1:1 slots available. So your selection below will assist in prioritising who receives 1st options.
  • This programme package also includes post-workshop access to the Perspective on Autopilot Conflict-Avoidance DIY Module. This additional resource can be used to help reinforce, integrate, review and  supplement the live workshop. It will provide an overview of key themes and perspectives that we will in cover in the workshop, selected replay segments from workshop, as well as additional material that we were not able to include due to time constraints.  (See description area below for more)

Section 2 (optional):  Fee Adjustments 
Use this section if affordability is a challenge and assistance is required.  

These programmes are open to anyone across the globe. And we are well aware that financial circumstances are dynamic and vary greatly across the regions and individuals.  The Quantum Radiance Angel Fund has been put in place, to allow for this. The Angel Fund can step in to supplement a percentage of your fee, allowing you to pay what is affordable and still benefit from the full value of the programme. If you need the assistance, please submit your request on this booking form. 

  • Each individual using this facility, is trusted to do do so with fairness and integrity to themselves and others, in accordance with the spirit and intention behind this.
  • A special thank you to all who have contributed to the Angel Fund, who have made it possible to provide these options for fellow travelers on their respective journeys.

(For more information, please see description below.)


Section 3 (required):  Practicalities
Confirm that you are aware of time zoneszoom links, TCs, FAQ, contact for queries, etc.

(For more information, please see description below.)

Programme Director and Host: Janeshree Govindasamy


Payment gateways and currency options on checkout: On the checkout page, you have the option to pay through PayPal (the USD amount) or via PayFast (the equivalent ZAR amount).  (See FAQ section below, for more info on this.)


 

The focus of this week's programme  is on how we fall asleep within the pattern of conflict-avoidance, the consequences of that, the reasons behind that, the necessity of breaking out of the sleepwalking state within that, and how to engage the pattern in a healthy, awake manner, from a state of presence.

We look at what is normal and healthy, and what the value of that is. The exploration will move to how individuals are using this pattern in unhealthy ways, as a way to compensate or defend against something else, and if we are asleep to that - the misunderstandings, injuries and pain that is caused.

The goal  is to provide more perspective , clarity and resource for each participant, so that they may have more room to consciously navigate life-situations with or without the strategy of being conflict avoidant, from a place of greater presence, aware of the impact of their presence.

Bookings close:  12 May 2023

What time is this workshop?

Sat 13th, 14h00 - 22h00 (GMT+2 South Africa)
(13h00 - 21h00 London;  08h00 - 16h00 New York)

Sun 14th, 14h00 - 18h30 (GMT+2)
(13h00 - 17h30 London;  08h00 - 12h30 New York)

Mon, Tue 15-16th
(Optional individual-work outside of group-work)
Time slots (50min) will be allocated on Sat, 11th. If interested, please indicate above, when booking. 

Thu 18th, 18h00 - 22h30 (GMT+2)
(17h00 - 21h30 London;  12h00 - 16h30 New York)

Fri 19th, 18h00 - 22h30 (GMT+2)
(17h00 - 21h30 London;  12h00 - 16h30 New York)

Timezone Conversion

Choose Date & Time:
- :
From Timezone:
To Timezone:
Converted Time:


 

Important Information

Frequently Asked Questions

Cancellations and Refunds

Payment Related

Questions that one may have, but not get around to asking...

Scroll to top